Skip to Content
small graphic lines

Our Leaders

Performing to Our Full Potential Requires Great ITW Leaders

Leading with our values – trust, integrity, respect, shared risk and simplicity – our leadership team fosters the ITW Business Model and champions our decentralized, entrepreneurial culture.

With their unique expertise and diverse backgrounds, our leaders drive collaboration, embrace autonomy and deliver great results in order to position ITW as one of the world’s best-performing, highest-quality and most-respected companies.


Christopher A. O'Herlihy

President & Chief Executive Officer

Patricia A. Hartzell

Executive Vice President

Guilherme Silva

Executive Vice President

Axel R.J. Beck

Executive Vice President

Michael M. Larsen

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Sharon A. Szafranski

Executive Vice President

T. Kenneth Escoe

Executive Vice President

Mary K. ("Katie") Lawler

Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Michael R. Zimmerman

Executive Vice President

Xavier Gracia

Executive Vice President

Jennifer Kaplan Schott

Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary

Back to top button
Back to top button